Follow

Can I remove a product listing?

Providers are able to delete products they have created at any time just by clicking the trashcan icon.

Please note that deleting a product is permanent.  

Deleting an accepted product will mean that the product will no longer be available for purchase on the Marketplace. Only the buyers that purchased the product prior to the delete are able to continue to access the product.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.