After creating a listing, you'll be able to see a preview.
The listing will also be accessible under your Drafts.
From the listing preview, you'll see a management panel in the upper right:
- The main option is to Submit for Approval. After a listing is approved, you will not be allowed to edit it.
- The green icon allows you to Edit the preview further.
- The red trash can will delete the listing from your drafts. You'll need to recreate the listing if deleted.